Salon Hours

Monday9am - 7pm
Tuesday9am - 7pm
Wednesday9am - 7pm
Thursday9am - 7pm
Friday9am - 7pm
Saturday9am - 7pm
SundayBy Appointment
We travel to your home to do your hair

Testimonials

Please take a moment to post a review of your experience. There is a form at the bottom of the page for your convenience.

Here is what people are saying...

Great haircut. Very pleased with the service.
Jennifer L. - 5/18/2015

I was very happy with how my hair looked. Soft manageable and straight. Also you told me how to properly take care of my hair. Very happy.
Melissa S. - 11/2/14

Niloo is not only an amazing stylist, but an amazing friend! She is always willing to go the extra mile. Her skills out match any other stylist I've been to and I strongly recommend giving her a call for your next hair appointment! You will love it!! Goooo Niloo!
Rayan Vanderhoof  - 7/17/14

I went to Niloo for the first time last week as I wanted an OMBRE design for my birthday present to myself! She not only gave me a FREE deep conditioning treatment, my hair turned out so amazing, every single person who was at my party the next day wanted to go to her to get similar styles done to their hair! (Copy cats!!!!!) Also, I had very long hair and she cut all my gross dead ends off and it has never looked healthier and happier! Aside from her professionalism, I found her to be one of the kindest and most genuine ladies I have ever come across. I enjoyed my time with her and simply can not wait to see her again in 6 weeks so I can do even more fun and interesting things with my hair!!! She's seriously fabulous!!!!
Teri Clemente - 7/17/14

I love Niloo! She has been taking care of my hair for the last 5 years. I color about every 3 weeks to cover grey! My hair is healthy and long and I get a lot of complements. Niloo is reliable and on time. I have referred her to my friends and family! Thanks Niloo for always making me look young and cute :)
Suzi Rodgers - 7/16/14


Niloo has been cutting and coloring my hair for over 10 years. She takes classes and stays current in her field She has given me the best hair cuts I have ever had and I am not young. However I have seen her work with young people and make them very happy. I would follow her anywhere. She is a friend but not a personal friend. We do not lunch together. She is simply the best hair dresser I have had in years. And yes I like her color work too.
Carlene Reem - 7/14/14

Niloo was fantastic at doing full highlights with my dirty blond hair. It was my first time meeting her after taking my chances with a Groupon coupon and reading her great reviews on Yelp and she did not disappoint. Very friendly personality and very professional :) Looking forward to going back.
Wendy L. - 5/22/14

Niloo did an amazing job on both my daughter's hair and mine. We both had full highlights, cuts and styling. She gives you her full attention when you're in her chair and she's a lovely person too. I left feeling like I'd made a new friend! We will definitely be going back to see Niloo! Her pricing is also very reasonable!
Tania Odes - 2/27/14

Niloo!
Just wanted to tell you how much I love my hair! Haven't washed or blow dried it yet myself but will practice so it comes out just like this! Thanks again Blessings!
Deb
 
"My experience was a good one. My hair looks good, fluffier today without the straight iron, and even. You are a delight to be around and I did enjoy our conversation. If I had one issue it is that no means were made for the hair to be contained or cleaned up. Perhaps bringing a plastic table cloth that the client can have on the floor and then emptying it out at the end would not make such a mess. Other than that, I loved it."
Rosemary

"I had the best experience getting my hair done by Niloo. Amazing to have her come to my house and work her magic. I recommend this to every woman, man and family to do this! Comfort of your home and she is an amazing hairdresser. My hair just want I wanted and more! I'm in LOVE with my new hair ANd my new hairdresser!!!!"
Christin, - Trabuco Canyon




Niloo just did the Redken Shape Control on my hair. All I can say is my hair feels like silk and looks so shiny. I was so afraid to use a permanent solution for my hair so I was doing the Keratin treatment but it just was not enough for my resistant hair. The coarse curly hair is gone the curl is more like a wave now. If I let my hair airdry it's not frizzy and bushy.











I'm very pleased with my hair! I love the way it turned out. Ms. Niloo did a great job and I'm very satisfied with the results! I will for sure go back!
Gaby













Niloo did an amazing job at coloring and cutting my hair exactly how I asked her to. Definitely will return!
Yana












"I can't tell you how excited I was to find a hair stylist that would come to my home. I have two toddlers and trying to carve out time to go to a salon was nearly impossible. Niloo came to my house, was well organized with all the supplies she needed and did a fantastic job on my hair. I absolutely love the way the color came out and the cut is very flattering as well. In addition, she was nice enough to give my daughter a quick trim as well. I am never going back to the salon when I get such great service in my own living room!"
Nicole T









"I purchased a GREAT deal for cut, root touch up and Brazilian blowout for $135 to have it done at my home. I made the appointment via her website with no problems and replied right away. She arrived on time of the appointment. Very friendly, very clean and very convenient! All and all, service was great!!!!"
Jhenn L. - Placentia, CA





"As a man, I had the hardest time to find someone that will give me a good hair cut. My hair is a little curly, and most of the time I get a clipper hair cut and end up looking like a rat! Niloo cut my hair and when she was done, I looked like a CEO! very professional look from a professional hair stylist."
Ramsis A. -  Garden Grove











"Niloo is the best; I have dry, curly out of control hair, and usually it is up in a ponytail. I had Niloo work her magic and my hair is beautiful, shiny and manageable. I actually love to wear it down now. The best part, she came to my house, I thought only rich and famous people got that kind of treatment. Thanks Niloo"
Brenda C - Tustin, CA












"Niloo recently did the Brazilian straightening treatment on my hair for the second time. It is an amazing treatment! It has completely transformed my curly unmanageable hair into beautiful, manageable and shiny hair. My hair is so much healthier and softer than ever before and never gets frizzy and tangled any more.I have far less breakage and my hair is growing faster and longer since it is not so brittle anymore. I highly recommend this treatment and Niloo does an amazing job she takes her time to ensure every strand of hair looks perfect and is beautifully styled. I can finally say that I love my hair! Thanks so much for recommending this treatment to me Niloo!"

Forever Grateful
Inshad







"Niloo is the greatest hair stylists; I am the most finicky client and she makes me happy always. Her blow dries are absolutely amazing; they are transforming. I always receive compliments on my hair and look great in photographs. Niloo makes sure that my color is perfect and it is the right shade for my complexion. She has an uncanny eye for color; this truly is her specialty next to extensions. Niloo saved my life, literally because my hair thinned and she restored it back to looking full and so natural with extensions. They are great and I love them. She is so fast. I am in and out in no time. The best part is that I don't have to go anywhere; she comes to me."
Cheryl S. - Irvine, CA








"The Keratin Straightening Treatment is great! My hair has always been frizzy, especially when it is humid (by the beach, etc.) and now it always looks great. It also used to take me an hour to straighten my hair and now it doesn't"!
Sherry - Irvine, CA









"Niloo is an excellent stylist. She talked to me for a good length of time about what I wanted my hair to look like before jumping into the cut, making me feel comfortable and confident that she knew what I wanted. She did a precise job replicating a picture I brought in of the cut I wanted to get, and honestly talked to me about modifying the cut to fit my fine hair- a refreshing and appreciated experience."








I have moved a lot over the years, therefore requiring me to find new hair stylists and to be honest I was always excited to see what te next stylist had to offer. However, ever since I met Niloo (my stylist), I found what I never knew I was missing. She takes time with each client to make sure you get not only what you're looking for but beyond. One time Niloo calls my cell before my appointment to ask if I wanted anything from Starbucks. Not to mention, every time I leave the salon I feel like a million dollars and my husband usually can't take his hands off of me! I feel so blessed to have found her and I can't imagine having replace her. My husband promised that I wouldn't have to!!! :)







"Just wanted to thank Niloo for her beautiful work she did on all of us. It was my sister's wedding and she did the whole wedding for us, that was beyond of our expectation. She was very patient with each one of us and did our hair just the way we wanted and we all were so happy to have her as our stylist. I highly recommend Niloo for her exceptional personality and of course the great work she does."









"Talk about personal attention in the comfort of your own home! Niloo worked her magic on my dry frizzy hair and in gradual steps the final product was smooth and shiny hair that I am loving. The compliments I received this week were incredible!

I want my hair like this forever and thanks to Niloo I can have it!

Price out this service elsewhere - even on Groupon and you will find Niloo's pricing to be the best."
Ofraz Z.- Huntington Beach










"In the past couple of years I started doing high lights and coloring, with mixed results. I have tried at least 4 different places, again because of mixed results. Niloo is the first one who got the cut and color right the first time! One of the gals where I worked even told me this was the best color yet. She listens to what you have in mind, gives her professional opinion and delivers. She is my new hairdresser - no need to look further.
P.S. and she doesn't talk constantly."
Cathy K. - Rancho Santa Margarita








"I found the perfect hair salon for a stay at home mom!!! How convenient, she comes to your home. Not to mention she does an amazing job at color and cut oh and blow dry and style afterwards! I have red hair, how difficult is that, she did a beautiful color and then when she styled it she gave me, basically, a style class so that I can style my hair like she did. Really it was a great experience. Yep and the prices were very reasonable. Finally I found the perfect hair stylist! Thanx Niloo"
J.M. -  Newport Beach, CA









Niloo is professional, experienced and meticulously attentive to detail - in other words: fantastic! Have you Niloo'd? :)
Laurie











I have been going to Niloo for years and I wouldn't trade her for anything! The hardest thing for me was trying to find someone who can work with long layers and Niloo is the best! She takes the time to make sure my layers come out perfect and framed to my face. After blow drying my hair, Niloo will always go back through my hair and do a clean finish to my layers...my look comes out great every time! No choppy look here - I get complimented on my layers all the time. Not to mention my amazing color that I get every time. Niloo is an all-around artist who truly cares about her clients and is willing to bend over backwards to make sure they get the look they want! Love you Niloo!
Jenny, - Capo Beach CA








I'm so glad I found Niloo. I have coarse, frizzy hair and every piece needs to be smoothed out. It's next to impossible for me to do myself. Niloo comes to my house once a week to give me a blow out. She is very reliable, her prices are great and she does a great blow dry. She goes out of her way to make sure I am 100% happy before she leaves my house. She also did a Brazilian gloss on my hair which helps so much with the frizz. Her price can't be beat on that either. I love Niloo and highly recommend her.
Kelli Walters